The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

Scottish Championships

27 July 2019

Dumbarton

2019 Adjudicators


2019 Information
All Group Meetings Dates

Online Entries & Fees

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Prescribed Tunes

Championship Adjudicators

August Summer School


 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector « Drum Major Contests Selector « Drum Majors Name Selector

Total Number of Contests:25

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2018

Contest Contest Date / 2018 No of Drum Major
Performances
Innerleithen Saturday 8th September 9
Peebles Saturday 1st September 9
Cowal Saturday 25th August 8
World Championships Saturday 18th August 70
Perth Sunday 12th August 16
North Berwick Saturday 11th August 14
Perth Saturday 11th August 2
Bridge of Allan Sunday 5th August 11
Inverkeithing Saturday 4th August 5
Scottish Championships Saturday 28th July 51
Burntisland Saturday 21st July 11
Annan Saturday 7th July 9
European Championships Saturday 30th June 39
Lochore Saturday 23rd June 7
Ayr Saturday 23rd June 6
Aberdeen Sunday 17th June 6
United Championships Saturday 16th June 47
Ardrossan Sunday 10th June 13
Markinch Sunday 3rd June 6
Girvan Sunday 3rd June 4
West Lothian Saturday 26th May 6
British Championships Saturday 19th May 43
Gourock Sunday 13th May 10
Banchory Sunday 13th May 6
Dunbar Saturday 12th May 7
 

Latest News

Confirmation of Grade 1 Format at World Pipe Band Championships 2019

European Championships 2019 - Grade 1 now on YouTube

Reminder - World Championship Closing Dates and Trophy Returns.

United States Attorney General visits European Championships

European Champions 2019 - Inveraray and District


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
Annan

European Championships

Helensburgh

Edinburgh

Lochore


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Annan

European Championships

Lochore

Antrim

Aberdeen


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
Scottish Championships

North Berwick

World Championships

World Championships

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2019.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.