The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

European Championships

30th June 2018

Grant Park
Forres


2018 Adjudicators


2018 Information

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes

Pay Annual Fees Online

Championship Adjudicators

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Online Entries


Latest Magazine

April 2018
Edition Out Now

Apr 2018 Magazine Cover -  John Hughes

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector « Drum Major Contests Selector « Drum Majors Name Selector

Total Number of Contests:29

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2017

Contest Contest Date / 2017 No of Drum Major
Performances
Innerleithen Saturday 9th September 7
Peebles Saturday 2nd September 6
Cowal Sunday 27th August 7
World Championships Saturday 12th August 66
Bridge of Allan Sunday 6th August 11
Dundonald Saturday 5th August 7
Lisburn Saturday 5th August 48
North Berwick Saturday 5th August 9
Scottish Championships Saturday 29th July 46
Burntisland Saturday 22nd July 10
Annan Saturday 1st July 6
All Ireland Saturday 1st July 46
European Championships Saturday 24th June 39
Aberdeen Sunday 18th June 5
Lochore Saturday 17th June 1
Lurgan Saturday 17th June 48
Ayr Saturday 17th June 7
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 10th June 51
Markinch Sunday 4th June 7
Girvan Sunday 4th June 6
Cookstown Saturday 3rd June 45
West Lothian Saturday 27th May 10
Enniskillen Saturday 27th May 48
British Championships Saturday 20th May 44
Banchory Sunday 14th May 5
Gourock Sunday 14th May 4
Dunbar Saturday 13th May 10
Bangor Saturday 13th May 47
Contest Monday 30th November 1
 

Latest News

RSPBA Piping Adjudicator John (Ian) Wood

UK Champions 2018 - St Laurence O'Toole

UK Championships Grade 2 Final now on YouTube

UK Championships Grade 3B Final now on YouTube

General Data Protection Regulation


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
Aberdeen

United Kingdom Championships

Strathmore

Ardrossan

Markinch


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Aberdeen

United Championships

Markinch

Girvan

West Lothian


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
Lesmahagow

Lochore

Ayr

Edinburgh

Helensburgh

European Championships

Scottish Championships

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2018.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.