The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

European Championships

30th June 2018

Grant Park
Forres


2018 Adjudicators


2018 Information

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes

Pay Annual Fees Online

Championship Adjudicators

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Online Entries


Latest Magazine

April 2018
Edition Out Now

Apr 2018 Magazine Cover -  John Hughes

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector « Drum Major Contests Selector « Drum Majors Name Selector

Total Number of Contests:35

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2015

Contest Contest Date / 2015 No of Drum Major
Performances
Innerleithen Saturday 12th September 8
Peebles Saturday 5th September 9
Stranraer Saturday 29th August 7
Cowal Saturday 29th August 11
Portrush Saturday 22nd August 44
Edinburgh Saturday 22nd August 10
World Championships Saturday 15th August 74
Perth Sunday 9th August 21
Rostrevor Saturday 8th August 42
North Berwick Saturday 8th August 14
Dundonald Saturday 8th August 7
Turriff Sunday 2nd August 4
Bridge of Allan Sunday 2nd August 9
Scottish Championships Saturday 25th July 49
Burntisland Saturday 18th July 8
Glenarm Saturday 18th July 35
All Ireland Saturday 4th July 82
Annan Saturday 4th July 13
European Championships Saturday 27th June 44
Aberdeen Sunday 21st June 4
Lurgan Saturday 20th June 45
Ayr Saturday 20th June 5
Lochore Saturday 20th June 4
Ardrossan Saturday 13th June 8
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 13th June 48
Markinch Sunday 7th June 4
Girvan Sunday 7th June 6
British Championships Saturday 30th May 39
Banchory Sunday 24th May 3
Enniskillen Saturday 23rd May 42
Dunbar Saturday 16th May 9
Bangor Saturday 16th May 26
Gourock Sunday 10th May 6
Kinross Saturday 9th May 6
Contest Monday 30th November 4
 

Latest News

RSPBA Piping Adjudicator John (Ian) Wood

UK Champions 2018 - St Laurence O'Toole

UK Championships Grade 2 Final now on YouTube

UK Championships Grade 3B Final now on YouTube

General Data Protection Regulation


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
Aberdeen

United Kingdom Championships

Strathmore

Ardrossan

Markinch


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Aberdeen

United Championships

Markinch

Girvan

West Lothian


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
Lesmahagow

Lochore

Ayr

Edinburgh

Helensburgh

European Championships

Scottish Championships

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2018.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.