The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

European Championships

30th June 2018

Grant Park
Forres


2018 Adjudicators


2018 Information

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes

Pay Annual Fees Online

Championship Adjudicators

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Online Entries


Latest Magazine

April 2018
Edition Out Now

Apr 2018 Magazine Cover -  John Hughes

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector

Total Number of Contests:20

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2018

Contest Date / 2018 No of Band
Performances
Aberdeen Sunday 17th June 13
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 16th June 102
Ardrossan Sunday 10th June 16
Strathmore Sunday 10th June 22
Girvan Sunday 3rd June 10
Markinch Sunday 3rd June 21
Shotts Saturday 2nd June 23
West Lothian Saturday 26th May 15
British Championships Saturday 19th May 122
Dundee City Sunday 13th May 21
Banchory Sunday 13th May 24
Gourock Sunday 13th May 37
Dunbar Saturday 12th May 45
North East England Mini Bands Sunday 29th April 12
GWOS Indoor Full Band and Solo Drumming Saturday 28th April 19
North of Scotland Full Bands Saturday 21st April 20
Dundee Perth and Angus Mini Bands, Full Bands and Open Trio Piping Saturday 21st April 37
London Mini Bands Sunday 15th April 13
ADG Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 24th March 17
LandB Indoor Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 24th March 24
 

Latest News

RSPBA Piping Adjudicator John (Ian) Wood

UK Champions 2018 - St Laurence O'Toole

UK Championships Grade 2 Final now on YouTube

UK Championships Grade 3B Final now on YouTube

General Data Protection Regulation


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
Aberdeen

United Kingdom Championships

Strathmore

Ardrossan

Markinch


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Aberdeen

United Championships

Markinch

Girvan

West Lothian


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
Edinburgh

Helensburgh

European Championships

Scottish Championships

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2018.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.