The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

World Championships
Grade 1 Qualifier

17th August 2018

Glasgow Green
Glasgow


2018 Adjudicators


2018 Information

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes

Pay Annual Fees Online

Championship Adjudicators

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Online Entries


Latest Magazine

April 2018
Edition Out Now

Apr 2018 Magazine Cover -  John Hughes

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector

Total Number of Contests:37

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2018

Contest Date / 2018 No of Band
Performances
World Championships Saturday 18th August 275
World Championships Friday 17th August 44
Perth Sunday 12th August 32
Rothesay Saturday 11th August 27
North Berwick Saturday 11th August 92
Bridge of Allan Sunday 5th August 39
Inverkeithing Saturday 4th August 6
Scottish Championships Saturday 28th July 126
Burntisland Saturday 21st July 16
Corby Sunday 15th July 20
Annan Saturday 7th July 18
European Championships Saturday 30th June 117
Edinburgh Sunday 24th June 34
Helensburgh Sunday 24th June 19
Ayr Saturday 23rd June 7
Lochore Saturday 23rd June 16
Lesmahagow Saturday 23rd June 14
Aberdeen Sunday 17th June 13
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 16th June 102
Ardrossan Sunday 10th June 16
Strathmore Sunday 10th June 22
Girvan Sunday 3rd June 10
Markinch Sunday 3rd June 21
Shotts Saturday 2nd June 23
West Lothian Saturday 26th May 15
British Championships Saturday 19th May 122
Gourock Sunday 13th May 37
Banchory Sunday 13th May 24
Dundee City Sunday 13th May 21
Dunbar Saturday 12th May 45
North East England Mini Bands Sunday 29th April 12
GWOS Indoor Full Band and Solo Drumming Saturday 28th April 19
North of Scotland Full Bands Saturday 21st April 20
Dundee Perth and Angus Mini Bands, Full Bands and Open Trio Piping Saturday 21st April 37
London Mini Bands Sunday 15th April 13
ADG Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 24th March 17
LandB Indoor Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 24th March 24
 

Latest News

World Championships Grade 2 Final now on YouTube

World Championships Grade 1 Heat 2 Medley now on YouTube

World Championships Grade 1 Heat 1 MSR now on YouTube

World Championships - Friday and Saturday Live Stream Details

2019 Major Championship Dates and Locations


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
World Championships

Perth

Rothesay

North Berwick

Bridge of Allan


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
World Championships

Perth

North Berwick

Bridge of Allan

Inverkeithing


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
Cowal

Peebles

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2018.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.