The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

World Solo Drumming
&
International Juvenile Solo Tenor

21st October 2017

Glasgow Caledonia University
Glasgow


2018 Information

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes


Latest Magazine

October 2017
Edition Out Now

Oct 2017 Magazine Cover -  Inveraray and District

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector

Total Number of Contests:48

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2017

Contest Date / 2017 No of Band
Performances
Pitlochry Saturday 9th September 16
Innerleithen Saturday 9th September 17
Chatsworth Sunday 3rd September 22
Peebles Saturday 2nd September 41
Cowal Saturday 26th August 50
Rothesay Saturday 19th August 23
World Championships Saturday 12th August 280
World Championships Friday 11th August 40
Bridge of Allan Sunday 6th August 63
Dundonald Saturday 5th August 10
Lisburn Saturday 5th August 54
North Berwick Saturday 5th August 73
Scottish Championships Saturday 29th July 135
Burntisland Saturday 22nd July 16
Paisley Saturday 22nd July 20
Corby Sunday 9th July 21
Annan Saturday 1st July 32
All Ireland Saturday 1st July 76
European Championships Saturday 24th June 125
Aberdeen Sunday 18th June 29
Edinburgh Sunday 18th June 28
Helensburgh Sunday 18th June 27
Ayr Saturday 17th June 10
Thornaby Saturday 17th June 11
Lochore Saturday 17th June 17
Lesmahagow Saturday 17th June 12
Lurgan Saturday 17th June 34
Ardrossan Sunday 11th June 13
Strathmore Sunday 11th June 16
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 10th June 108
Girvan Sunday 4th June 11
Markinch Sunday 4th June 28
Cookstown Saturday 3rd June 45
Shotts Saturday 3rd June 23
Enniskillen Saturday 27th May 32
West Lothian Saturday 27th May 18
British Championships Saturday 20th May 146
Gourock Sunday 14th May 33
Dundee City Sunday 14th May 18
Banchory Sunday 14th May 28
PM Jim McGinn Memorial Sunday 14th May 13
Dunbar Saturday 13th May 49
Bangor Saturday 13th May 36
GWOS Indoor Full Band and Solo Drumming Saturday 29th April 15
Dundee Perth and Angus Mini Bands, Full Bands and Open Trio Piping Saturday 22nd April 37
London Indoor Mini Bands Sunday 9th April 22
LandB Indoor Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 1st April 28
ADG Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 25th March 17
 

Latest News

Steven McWhirter secures his eighth World Solo title

World Championships Drumming Juvenile Section 5 now on Youtube

World Solo Drumming - Live Stream Adult Final

2018 Regradings

Andante Sponsored World Solo Drumming and International Juvenile Solo Tenor Entries Now Open and Adult Final Ticket Information


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
World Solo Drumming

International Solo Tenor Drumming

Pitlochry

Innerleithen

Chatsworth

Peebles

Cowal


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Innerleithen

Peebles

Cowal

World Championships

Bridge of Allan


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2017.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.