The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

World Championships
Grade 1 Qualifier

17th August 2018

Glasgow Green
Glasgow


2018 Adjudicators


2018 Information

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes

Pay Annual Fees Online

Championship Adjudicators

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Online Entries


Latest Magazine

April 2018
Edition Out Now

Apr 2018 Magazine Cover -  John Hughes

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector

Total Number of Contests:52

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2014

Contest Date / 2014 No of Band
Performances
Pitlochry Saturday 13th September 19
Innerleithen Saturday 13th September 23
Peebles Saturday 6th September 29
Chatsworth Sunday 31st August 30
Stranraer Saturday 30th August 17
Cowal Saturday 30th August 42
Rothesay Saturday 23rd August 19
Portrush Saturday 23rd August 44
Edinburgh Saturday 23rd August 34
Crieff Sunday 17th August 12
World Championships Saturday 16th August 341
Dundonald Saturday 9th August 20
Perth Saturday 9th August 54
Omagh Saturday 9th August 44
North Berwick Saturday 9th August 82
Bridge of Allan Sunday 3rd August 25
Melrose Saturday 2nd August 16
Inverkeithing Saturday 2nd August 10
Scottish Championships Saturday 26th July 111
Ashbourne Sunday 20th July 30
Paisley Saturday 19th July 19
Corby Sunday 13th July 14
Annan Saturday 5th July 24
Thornton Saturday 5th July 11
European Championships Saturday 28th June 119
Helensburgh Sunday 22nd June 22
Lochore Saturday 21st June 13
Lesmahagow Saturday 21st June 13
Lurgan Saturday 21st June 47
Ayr Saturday 21st June 11
Colchester Sunday 15th June 18
Aberdeen Sunday 15th June 13
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 14th June 107
Strathmore Sunday 8th June 21
Ardrossan Sunday 8th June 10
Shotts Saturday 7th June 27
Markinch Sunday 1st June 18
Girvan Sunday 1st June 12
British Championships Saturday 31st May 160
Dunfermline Saturday 24th May 39
Enniskillen Saturday 24th May 34
Newtownards Saturday 17th May 35
Dunbar Saturday 17th May 54
PM Jim McGinn Memorial Sunday 11th May 14
Gourock Sunday 11th May 42
Lisburn Saturday 10th May 32
Kinross Saturday 10th May 27
Dundee Perth and Angus Mini Bands and Open Trio Piping Saturday 26th April 27
London Indoor Solos and Mini Bands Sunday 13th April 31
ADG Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 29th March 24
LandB Indoor Solos and Mini Bands Saturday 29th March 49
London Quartets and Solos Sunday 2nd March 41
 

Latest News

World Champions 2018 - Field Marshal Montgomery

World Championships Grade 2 Final now on YouTube

World Championships Grade 1 Heat 2 Medley now on YouTube

World Championships Grade 1 Heat 1 MSR now on YouTube

World Championships - Friday and Saturday Live Stream Details


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
World Championships

Perth

Rothesay

North Berwick

Bridge of Allan


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
World Championships

Perth

North Berwick

Bridge of Allan

Inverkeithing


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
Cowal

Peebles

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2018.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.