The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

British Championships

18 May 2019

St James Playing Field, Paisley

2019 Adjudicators


2019 Information
All Group Meetings Dates

Online Entries & Fees

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Prescribed Tunes

Championship Adjudicators


 

Date: Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Contributor: Ian Embelton - HQ

2019 Meeting Dates




Details

Media Center Image

2019 Meeting Dates:

Day Month Date Group
Friday January 11 APMB
Saturday January 12 Music Board
Sunday January 13 Liaison Group Meeting
Friday January 11 APMB
Saturday February 2 Board Meeting
Friday February 15 APMB
Saturday March 9 Annual General Meeting
Friday March 15 APMB
Saturday April 20 Music Board
Sunday April 21 Liaison Group Meeting
Saturday April 27 Board Meeting
Friday September 13 APMB
Saturday September 21 Music Board
Sunday September 22 Liaison Group Meeting
Friday October 04 APMB
Saturday October 05 Board Meting
Saturday October 05 Stewards/Compilers
Sunday November 03 Adjudicators' AGM
Saturday November 16 Music Board
Sunday November 17 Liaison Group Meeting
Saturday December 07 Board Meeting

 

<< All News

 

Latest News

RSPBA Pipe Band College: Principal of Pipe Band Musicianship

World Pipe Band Championship to remain two day event

2019 Meeting Dates

Summer School 2019 - Level Up!

Annual General Meeting 2019


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
World Solo Drumming

International Solo Tenor Drumming

Pitlochry

Innerleithen

Peebles

Cowal

World Championships


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Innerleithen

Peebles

Cowal

World Championships

Perth


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
GWOS Indoor Full Band and Solo Drumming

LandB Indoor Solos and Full Band Indoor

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2019.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.