The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

World Solo Drumming
International Solo Tenor

20th October 2018

Glasgow Caledonia University
Glasgow


Enter Online before 28th September


2018 Information

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes

Pay Annual Fees Online

Championship Adjudicators

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Online Entries


Latest Magazine

April 2018
Edition Out Now

Apr 2018 Magazine Cover -  John Hughes

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector « Drum Major Contests Selector « Drum Majors Name Selector

Total Number of Contests:25

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2018

Contest Contest Date / 2018 No of Drum Major
Performances
Innerleithen Saturday 8th September 9
Peebles Saturday 1st September 9
Cowal Saturday 25th August 8
World Championships Saturday 18th August 70
Perth Sunday 12th August 16
Perth Saturday 11th August 2
North Berwick Saturday 11th August 14
Bridge of Allan Sunday 5th August 11
Inverkeithing Saturday 4th August 5
Scottish Championships Saturday 28th July 51
Burntisland Saturday 21st July 11
Annan Saturday 7th July 9
European Championships Saturday 30th June 39
Lochore Saturday 23rd June 7
Ayr Saturday 23rd June 6
Aberdeen Sunday 17th June 6
United Championships Saturday 16th June 47
Ardrossan Sunday 10th June 13
Girvan Sunday 3rd June 4
Markinch Sunday 3rd June 6
West Lothian Saturday 26th May 6
British Championships Saturday 19th May 43
Gourock Sunday 13th May 10
Banchory Sunday 13th May 6
Dunbar Saturday 12th May 7
 

Latest News

2019 Regradings

Andante Sponsored World Solo Drumming and International Juvenile Solo Tenor Entries Now Open and Adult Final Ticket Information

World Champions 2018 - Field Marshal Montgomery

World Championships Grade 2 Final now on YouTube

World Championships Grade 1 Heat 2 Medley now on YouTube


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
Pitlochry

Innerleithen

Peebles

Cowal

World Championships


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Innerleithen

Peebles

Cowal

World Championships

Perth


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws

2018 Season now complete

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2018.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.