The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

UK Championships

10th June 2017

Stormont
Belfast


2017 Adjudicators


2017 Information

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes

Championship Adjudicators

Calendar

Playing Requirements

Paper Entry & Bus Forms

Online Entry Forms
Bus on Calendar Entries


Latest Magazine

April 2017
Edition Out Now

Apr 2017 Magazine Cover - Concert Conconde

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector « Drum Major Contests Selector « Drum Majors Name Selector

Total Number of Contests:27

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2016

Contest Contest Date / 2016 No of Drum Major
Performances
Innerleithen Saturday 10th September 10
Peebles Saturday 3rd September 12
Cowal Saturday 27th August 5
Stranraer Saturday 27th August 9
Rothesay Saturday 20th August 8
World Championships Saturday 13th August 63
Bridge of Allan Sunday 7th August 13
Mintlaw Sunday 7th August 1
North Berwick Saturday 6th August 13
Dundonald Saturday 6th August 7
Scottish Championships Saturday 30th July 47
Burntisland Saturday 23rd July 10
Annan Saturday 2nd July 11
European Championships Saturday 25th June 47
Ayr Saturday 18th June 6
Ardrossan Sunday 12th June 9
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 11th June 47
Girvan Sunday 5th June 6
Markinch Sunday 5th June 7
Cookstown Saturday 4th June 45
Enniskillen Saturday 28th May 43
British Championships Saturday 21st May 44
Banchory Sunday 15th May 5
Bangor Saturday 14th May 43
Dunbar Saturday 14th May 8
Loch Leven Saturday 14th May 4
Gourock Sunday 8th May 5
 

Latest News

British Championships Grade 2 now on YouTube

British Champions 2016 - Inveraray and District

Fire at RSPBA HQ

Annual General Meeting - Proposed Rule Changes

Pipers Trail 2017 - Would you like to play at The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo?


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
British Championships

Gourock

Dundee City

Banchory

Dunbar


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
British Championships

Gourock

Banchory

Dunbar


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
West Lothian

Shotts

Markinch

United Kingdom Championships

European Championships

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2017.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.