The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

 

Next Event

Annual General Meeting

11th March 2017

Trades Hall of Glasgow
Glasgow


Proposed Rule Changes

2017 Information

All Grading Changes

Annual Fees UK Bands

Annual Fees Non UK Bands

Prescribed Tunes

Championship Adjudicators

Calendar

Playing Requirements

Paper Entry Forms

Online Entry Forms


Latest Magazine

January 2017
Edition Out Now

Jan 2017 Magazine Cover - Jim Kilpatrick MBE

For more information and free digital back editions click here

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector

Total Number of Contests:43

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2016

Contest Date / 2016 No of Band
Performances
Pitlochry Saturday 10th September 16
Innerleithen Saturday 10th September 20
Chatsworth Sunday 4th September 29
Peebles Saturday 3rd September 21
Cowal Saturday 27th August 69
Stranraer Saturday 27th August 8
Rothesay Saturday 20th August 28
World Championships Saturday 13th August 297
World Championships Friday 12th August 42
Bridge of Allan Sunday 7th August 52
Mintlaw Sunday 7th August 20
Dundonald Saturday 6th August 18
North Berwick Saturday 6th August 63
Scottish Championships Saturday 30th July 146
Burntisland Saturday 23rd July 20
Paisley Saturday 23rd July 26
Corby Sunday 10th July 27
Annan Saturday 2nd July 23
European Championships Saturday 25th June 128
Helensburgh Sunday 19th June 25
Lochore Saturday 18th June 28
Ayr Saturday 18th June 13
Lesmahagow Saturday 18th June 13
Ardrossan Sunday 12th June 15
Strathmore Sunday 12th June 18
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 11th June 118
Girvan Sunday 5th June 14
Markinch Sunday 5th June 23
Shotts Saturday 4th June 32
Cookstown Saturday 4th June 53
Enniskillen Saturday 28th May 39
Bathgate Saturday 28th May 24
British Championships Saturday 21st May 148
Banchory Sunday 15th May 29
Bangor Saturday 14th May 47
Dunbar Saturday 14th May 56
Loch Leven Saturday 14th May 21
Gourock Sunday 8th May 39
GWOS Indoor Full Band and Solo Drumming Saturday 23rd April 23
North of Scotland Full Bands Saturday 23rd April 22
Dundee Perth and Angus Mini Bands, Full Bands and Open Trio Piping Saturday 23rd April 32
LandB Indoor Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 16th April 27
ADG Solos and Full Band Indoor Saturday 26th March 17
 

Latest News

Annual General Meeting - Proposed Rule Changes

Pipers Trail 2017 - Would you like to play at The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo?

RSPBA and IPBA Learning Initiative

Live Back In Ireland 87 - Concert Details

Shotts and Dykehead Caledonia Pipe Band To Headline Pre-Worlds Concert


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
World Solo Drumming

International Solo Tenor Drumming

Pitlochry

Innerleithen

Chatsworth

Peebles

Stranraer


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Innerleithen

Peebles

Stranraer

Cowal

Rothesay


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws

2016 Season now complete

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2017.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.